President's Message

Executive Board

Lodge Rental

Events Calendar

History of the FOP

History of Lodge 88

Fallen Officers

Worthy Causes

Fundraising Events


Shop with a Cop


Member Forum


FOP State Lodge

FOP Grand Lodge

Officer Down Memorial Page
Bob Neely Memorial Shop with a Cop

Since 1990 during the month of December, FOP 88 has provided a joyful holiday for underprivileged children in the Monroe county area who, without this program, may not experience one. It also provides a positive setting for children to interact with law enforcement officers. Participating children are identified by schools, churches, and social services agencies. "Shop with a Cop" is fully funded by community donations.
If you have questions or would like to make a donation to the "Shop with a Cop" program, please contact President Paul Post at 812-349-3854 ext 1425. Donations with cash or by check can be dropped off at the Bloomington Police Department, Monroe County Sheriff's Office, Ellettsville Police Department, or sent to the following address:

"Shop with a Cop"
Don Owens Memorial Lodge 88,
Fraternal Order of Police, Inc.
PO Box 1561
Bloomington, IN 47402

For more information about donations, CLICK HERE.
2010 "Shop with a Cop" Officers/Volunteers
Bloomington Police Department
Stephanie BarnesMarty DeckardTracy CramerJim Haverstock (R)
Tracy HeadleyJim MitchellAmy MyersBob Neely
Paul PostJamie RiceAmy RomoserJason Shaevitz
 Monica Zahasky  
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Ryan DavisRandy JacobsGary JohnsonMichael Pershing
 Jeremiah RiceBrad Swain 
Indiana University Police Department
Hillary AydtLaury FlintDenae LewisGarth Vanleeuwen
 Chad Werner  
Ellettsville Police Department
Tony BowlenEric ChaudionCraig DavisJay Humphrey
 Travis Perian  
Indiana State Police
 Matt FleenerJan Kruse 
Indiana Department of Corrections
 Jack Harlow (R)  
2009 "Shop with a Cop" Officers/Volunteers
Bloomington Police Department
Marty DeckardJim Haverstock (R)John KovachJosefa Madrigal
Jim MitchellAmy MyersBob NeelyPaul Post
Jamie RiceAmy RomoserJason Shaevitz 
Indiana University Police Department
Phil DelayDeb DelayLaury FlintDonald Hash (R)
Lindsay HelmsBecky LucasAlan McBrideZach Michael
Jarod ScudderPhil PrattDon SchmuhlChad Werner
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Russell BeummettGary JohnsonBrad SwainChad Liersch
 Jeremiah RiceLori Ridge 
Indiana State Police
Jason CobbKurt DurnilJim DurnilRyan Miller
 Eric Nash  
Ellettsville Police Department
AJ BohallTony BowlenRyan DavisJay Humphrey
Indiana Department of Corrections
 Jack Harlow (R)  
2009 "Shop with a Cop" Photos
2008 "Shop with a Cop" Officers
Bloomington Police Department
Mike BakerDana ColeMarty DeckardBob Neely
Pam GladishTracy HeadleyJohn KovachTrae Luck
Josefa MadrigalJim MitchellAmy MyersAmy Romoser
 Jason ShaevitzLucas Tate 
Indiana University Police Department
Chris CampbellDeb DelayLaurie FlintSandy Goodman
Nathan LehmanNick LoosBecky LucasKyle Moulden
 Phil PrattDon Schmuhl 
Indiana State Police
Mike AdamsBrad AyersKurt DurnilTodd Durnil
 John Young  
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
Denae BallGary JohnsonBrad Swain 
2008 "Shop with a Cop" Photos